The Minister of Health has appointed five new members to the Dental Council of Guyana.

According to a press release from the Dental Council of Guyana, the new members are: Dr Joanes Jean, Dr Jennifer Bulkan, Dr Colin Lee, Dr Ovid Isaacs and Dr Chatterpaul Singh Ram.

The new Chairman is Dr Ovid Isaacs and the Secretary Dr Jennifer Bulkan. They can be contacted at the Cheddi Jagan Dental Centre, Monday to Friday, 8 am to 12 noon, for any matters pertaining to dentistry in Guyana.


Around the Web