ECCB calls up 28 players to prepare for Independence Cup T20

The East Coast Cricket Board (ECCB) has selected 28 players for a practice match to be played on Sunday at the Better Hope Community Centre, East Coast Demerara (ECD).

According to a press release, the practice match will be used as preparation for the Berbice Cricket Board (BCB)/Berbice Chamber Independence T20 Cup on May 25 at the Albion Cricket Ground.

Chairman of the selection panel of the ECCB Raymond Barton can be contacted on 626-0223/ 220-1636 for more information.

The players are: Zaheer Mohamed- Enterprise Cricket Club, Videsh Lall- Enterprise Cricket Club, Parmanand Dindyal, Enterprise Cricket Club, Brian Sattaur- Lusignan Cricket Club, Vishnu Ramjit- Lusignan Cricket Club, Sumnauth Bharrat- Lusignan Cricket Club, Kumar Bishundial- Lusignan Cricket Club, Rajendra Naikbaran- Lusignan Cricket Club, Suresh Budhu- Better Hope Cricket Club, Ravi Singh- Better Hope Cricket Club, Chris Deonarine- Better Hope Cricket Club, Azad Mohamed- Better Hope Cricket Club, Nazim Khan-, Better Hope Cricket Club, Anthony Ifill- Bravados Cricket Club ,Carl Gilkes- Bravados Cricket Club, Cherwayne Mc Pherson- Plaisance Cricket Club, Dwayne Andrews- Plaisance Cricket Club ,Kishan De ,Silva- Golden Grove Cricket Club ,Richard Woolford- Golden Grove Cricket Club ,Chris Pattadin- Ogle Cricket Club ,Andra Gomes- Ogle Cricket Club ,Sewpaul Sanicharr- Ogle Cricket Club ,Shadeo Ramkellawan- Ogle Cricket Club ,Rohit Dutchin- Helena 1-2 Cricket Club ,Randy Budhu- Helena 1-2 Cricket Club ,Imran Khan- Unity Cricket Club ,Royston Simon- Lion’s XI Cricket Club and Ryan Chichester- Perseverance Cricket Club

Around the Web