Chris Gayle (R) of St Kitts & Nevis Patriots receives the runners-up cheque from Most Hon. PJ Patterson (L) of CPL after the Finals of the 2017 Hero Caribbean Premier League between Trinbago Knight Riders and St Kitts & Nevis Patriots at Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Tarouba, Trinidad. (Photo by Randy Brooks – CPL T20 via Getty Images)

Around the Web