Lodge/Secondary, Christianburg/Wismar to meet in Milo grand finale

Lodge Secondary and Christianburg/Wismar will contest the final of the Milo Secondary School Football Championship, following semi-final wins yesterday at the Ministry of Education ground, Carifesta Avenue.

Lodge Secondary demolished President’s College 7-0. Dorwin George led the rout with a double in the 37th and 76th minute.

Contributing strikes in the 27th, 44th, 70th, 84th and 90th minutes respectively were Rashad Roberts, Turston Gordon, Nicholas Trotman, Leroy Sealey and Marcus Bamfield…..