Mashramani badminton winners receive awards

The presentation was done my Director of Sport Neil Kumar who in a short address urged the players to keep the game alive.

Prizes were presented to the first three finishers in each category while the two youngest players, Ria Persram   and Armand Ramdhani received special awards.

Also receiving an award was Kevin Quaicoe winner of the most determined player prize.

Around the Web