Guyana team departs for Tri 20 tournament in Antigua

The 2nd Annual Antigua Barbuda Cricket Association Independence (ABCA) Tri 20 tournament 2017 commences today and runs until 14th October in Antigua. The Guyana cricket team departed yesterday to join the hosts and Jamaica. The team is led by Leon Johnson (Captain) and Veerasammy Permaul (Vice-Captain).  Rayon Griffith is the Manager and Head Coach Esuan Crandon.

(Back row from left to right) Steven Jacobs, Ronsford Beaton, Romario Shepherd, Jonathan Foo, Esuan Crandon (coach), Robin Bacchus, Christopher Barnwell, Keemo Paul, Anthony Bramble  (Front row from left to right) – Chandrapaul Hemraj, Scherfane Rutherford, Leon Johnson (captain) Ricardo Adams, Veerasammy Permaul, Ramaal Lewis, Gajanand Singh, Rayon Griffith (Manager)

Around the Web