BRIDGETOWN, Barbados, CMC – Following is the list of award winners at the CWI/WIPA Awards Ceremony here Wednesday night:


Windies Cricketer-of-the-Year – Shai Hope

Windies Test Cricketer-of-the-Year – Shai Hope

Windies ODI Cricketer-of-the-Year – Shai Hope

Windies T20 Cricketer-of-the-Year – Evin Lewis

Windies Emerging Cricketer-of-the-Year – Keemo Paul

Windies Women’s T20 Cricketer-of-the-Year – Deandra Dottin

Windies Women’s ODI Cricketer-of-the-Year – Stafanie Taylor

Windies Women Cricketer-of-the-Year – Stafanie Taylor

CWI Lifetime Achievement Award – Carol Whilby-Maxwell

WIPA Lifetime Achievement Award – Dawnley Joseph

First Class Team-of-the-Year – Guyana

Regional Under-19 Team-of-the-Year – Guyana

First Class Four Day Cricketer-of-the-Year – Devon Smith

First Class 50 Over Cricketer-of-the-Year – Roston Chase

Caribbean T20 Cricketer-of-the-Year – Chadwick Walton

Windies Under-19 Cricketer-of-the-Year – Kirstan Kallicharan

Atlantic/WIPA In The Community Awardee – Rodney Sieunarine

CWI/WIPA Outstanding Foundation Awardee – The Marlon Samuels Foundation

Windies Umpire-of-the-Year – Joel Wilson

Around the Web